Please contact us.

Balconista Furniture has a representative near you!  

Wisconsin and upper midwest - John Evans, 262-930-2812 john@balconistafurniture.com

Maryland and the east coast - Michael Savastano, 917-836-6317 michael@balconistafurniture.com

Central and South Florida  - Megan Morelock, 321-961-1731 megan@balconistafurniture.com

Southern Georgia and North Florida - Rich Redick, 904-568-9584 rredick@balconistafurniture.com

Los Angeles and surrounding areas - Nick Maleki and Savannah Baker la@balconistafurniture.com

Maui and the Hawaiian Islands - Jenifer Lazo, 808-419-1820 jenifer@balconistafurniture.com

All other areas - Scott Allen,  850-730-4389 scott@balconistafurniture.com 

OR Jan Allen, 513-207-1811 jan@balconistafurniture.com