Manufacturer Representatives

 

 

NM,AZ,NV,CO,UT - Chris Eberling - chris.eberling@abs-nm.com

HI, SoCal (Contract) NW Mexico - Bob Ryan - bobryanpatio@gmail.com

SoCal (Retail) - Bob Snyder - rsnydo@aol.com

NorCal - Chris Kjome - chris@access-sales.net

OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, AK - Rob Quello - robquello@yahoo.com

KY, TN - Sheila McCall - sheilamc17@aol.com

NY, NJ - Sarah Weber, David Dukoff, Maggie Schaefer - Info@outdoorliving4u.com, daviddukoff@aol.com

MI, IN, OH - Patrick "Paddy" Shanahan - shanahan.patrick@sbcglobal.net

GA, SC, NC, VA - Chris Cafasso - ccafasso@me.com

TX, LA, FL(ex Panhandle) - Michael Herman - contracthotelproducts@comcast.net

FL Panhandle - Patty Taylor - patty@balconistafurniture.com

Caribbean  - Mike Seiden, Seiden & Co. - mike@seidencompany.com

Canada - Shaun Loewen -  shaun@metrovilla.ca